Home > PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS
HYDRAULIC HOSE
HYDRAULIC HOSE
Letone hydraulic hose meets various general standards such as SAE, DIN, ISO, GB, MSHA, MT, etc., its various types of high, medium and low pressure products are suitable for the manufacture and maintenance of construction machinery, agricultural machinery, coal mining machinery, high-speed rail cars, etc. to meet the needs of high-performance hose users. The product design of Letone steel wire braided rubber hose LT681 (SAE 100RAT / EN853 SN) has been approved by ABS (the American Bureau of Shipping) and meets the needs of marine equipment.
INDUSTRIAL HOSE
INDUSTRIAL HOSE
Big size (up to 12"), ultra-abrasion, high/low temperature and corrosion resistant, and multiple length choices, Letone industrial hose are ideal for industries like construction, chemical, bulk material delivery, steel mills, oil & gas, machinery and equipment manufacturing, high pressure cleaning, F&B and applications of extremely working environment.
PETROLEUM DRILLING HOSE
PETROLEUM DRILLING HOSE
With the API Specification Q1 issued by the American Petroleum Institution, Letone also obtained the certificate of Authority to use the Official API Monogram of API 7K and API 16C, certificate of Product Design Assessment, Manufacture Assessment and ABS type Approval issued by American Bureau of Shipping (API 7K & API 16C). Featured as high pressure, full flow, lightweight and long service life, Letone petroleum drilling hoses are widely used in inland and offshore petroleum drilling projects.
Hydraulic Hose Fluid Connection
Hydraulic Hose Fluid Connection
Letone hydraulic hose connectors are divided into transition joints, hose joints, various sleeves, mining joints, quick joints, pressure measuring joints and non-standard customization, etc., using high-quality carbon steel, stainless steel, brass, etc. as production materials. It conforms to various general standards such as metric system, American system, British system, and Japanese system. Letone exclusively supplies the super Hercules series hoses with one-piece joints, with a two-year warranty. Letone industrial hose connectors, unions, flanges, etc. are all produced by the overall forging process, with beautiful appearance and stable performance.
Industrial Hose Fluid Connection
Industrial Hose Fluid Connection
Letone hydraulic hose connectors are divided into transition joints, hose joints, various sleeves, mining joints, quick joints, pressure measuring joints and non-standard customization, etc., using high-quality carbon steel, stainless steel, brass, etc. as production materials. It conforms to various general standards such as metric system, American system, British system, and Japanese system. Letone exclusively supplies the super Hercules series hoses with one-piece joints, with a two-year warranty. Letone industrial hose connectors, unions, flanges, etc. are all produced by the overall forging process, with beautiful appearance and stable performance.
Rubber Compound and Rubber-plastic Sealing Product
Rubber Compound and Rubber-plastic Sealing Product
Letone has independently developed, designed and manufactured rubber compounds for more than 10 years. It has an experienced technical team, complete production and experimental equipment and a good reputation in the industry. Letone is now cooperating with the German-owned Shifa (Shanghai) Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd. to manufacture and sell rubber compounds and sealing products. The products have both Chinese and Western technical advantages, stable quality and excellent performance.

多语言网站:

您所在的位置:首页 > 产品及解决方案
液压软管
液压软管
利通液压软管及连接件符合SAE、DIN、ISO、GB、MSHA、MT等多种通用标准,其各类高、中、低压产品适用于挖掘机等工程机械、农用机械、煤矿机械、高铁动车等的制造与维修,满足高性能软管用户的需求。利通钢丝编织橡胶软管LT681(SAE 100RAT/EN853 SN)已取得美国船级社ABS产品设计认可,满足船舶等海上装备设计及使用需求。
工业软管
工业软管
利通工业软管在软管内径、工作压力、温度范围等方面具有灵活的选择性。根据客户的需求,利通工业软管可定制大口径(最大12")、超耐磨、耐高/低温、耐腐蚀等特性。
石油钻采软管
石油钻采软管
利通石油钻采软管已通过美国石油协会API Q1质量管理体系认证(API 7K & API 16C & API 16D)、API 7K、API 16C产品认证、美国船级社ABS产品设计认可(API 7K & API 16C)、ABS工厂许可、ABS形式认可等。产品具有高压力、等通径、轻量化等特点,广泛应用于陆地及海洋石油钻探工程。
软管流体连接件
软管流体连接件
利通液压软管连接件分为过渡接头、软管接头、各类套筒、矿用接头、快速接头、测压接头及非标定制等,采用优质碳钢、不锈钢、黄铜等作为生产原料,符合公制、美制、英制、日制等多种通用标准。 利通专供一体式接头配合使用超级大力神系列软管,质保两年。 利通工业软管连接件由壬、法兰等均采用整体锻造工艺生产,外观美观,性能稳定。
超高压清洗软管
超高压清洗软管
用于车辆、机械、建筑外墙等的清洗保养,还可以用于混凝土凿毛,甚至混凝土切割机凿除等领域
连接件及橡塑密封制品
连接件及橡塑密封制品
利通自主研发设计及制造混炼胶已有逾10年历史,拥有富有经验的技术团队、完备的生产及实验设备以及良好的业内口碑。利通现与德资企业希法(上海)液压技术有限公司联合制造生产销售混炼胶及密封制品,产品同时具有中西方技术优势,质量稳定,性能优良。